Great big Scary Ideas…Fearlessly Authentic..yikes!

Oh come on, don’t get to frightened and run off too quickly here.  I know….it is scary to take a leap of faith, to jump into our skin fully committed to changing what it is we are so awfully comfortable with!  Yeah yeah, Cheryl, I hate my life, but I can not fathom changing it….it is just way to scary!  I hear this so much I want to laugh!  Complaints and frustrations and spinning round and round in a life that is at its core basically unfulfillable and miserable…but why bother to change it right? I mean after all, everyone I know is just as miserable with their lives…life is like that!

Slam the breaks on, come to a screeching halt right there!  It may appear that everyones life is just as miserable as yours, but I promise you that that is simply NOT true!  It might be that everyone you hang with has a similiar mindset as your own, it may be the common piece that keeps you all so awfully comfortable with one another, thus you cling tightly to one another, proving that it is “normal”  to enjoy complaining, airing small little bullshit thoughts, and common misery together…but its just not true that “everyone life is like this”.

I will be starting up another FEARLESS LIVING class and I challenge you to jump in with others who are really tired of unauthentic misery…. and ready to take a leap of faith and honestly ready to risk being AUTHENTICALLY themselves!!!!  Yeah, there is a distinct freedom in being yourself! Even better than all that has been said, doing it in a group of people who know that there is more to life than misery and can support each other in change is really awesome and powerful!

Email me today and get on my “FABULOUSLY AWESOMELY AWESOME” list, and I will send you all the information on upcoming classes and groups that will provoke you into engaging and living  a life you really want instead of settling for the life you got!

Love and Light!

Cheryl Frei

coach (@) cherylfrei.com

Leave a comment